Skip To Main Content

Board Of Trustees

The Sierra Blanca I.S.D. Board of Trustees contact information is given below.  We welcome your feedback and comments and look forward to seeing you at our school board meetings.

Mr. Robert Gomez - Board President

rgomez2@sierrablancaisd.net

915.369.3741

Mr. Tyler Elam - Board Vice President

telam@sierrablancaisd.net

915.369.3741

Mrs. Alicia Walker - Board Secretary

awalker@sierrablancaisd.net

915.369.3741

Mrs. Annette Ramirez - Board Trustee

aramirez@sierrablancaisd.net

915.369.3741

Mr. Marty Bustamante - Board Trustee

mbustamante@sierrablancaisd.net

915.369.3741

Mrs. Mary Lewis - Board Trustee

mlewis@sierrablancaisd.net

915.369.3741

Mrs. America Pinela - Board Trustee

apinela@sierrablancaisd.net

915.369.3741